## Nominations for June 12th 2024 Election

Business Manager/ F.S.T.	Business Agent	President	Vice President	Executive Board	Finance Committee	Examining Board	Recording Secretary	Inside Guard
T. Smalls	Michael Canales	Dan Garrison	Michael McKenzie	Paul Cruz	Chris Biondi	Tom Buckley	Raenika Dicks	Matt Scheer
	Tony Solis			Jeff Emig	Will Fidder	Scott Caudill		
	Julius Wright			Bill Garity	Tom Sardo	Percy Jackson		
				Cedric Gooden		Tom Kilby		
				Mason Holden		Dwayne Parker		
				Jack Schoen				
				Gary Stewart				
				Mark Uzarowski				
				Benny Vermillion				
				Kurt Walter				